KOL vs KOC Dream11 Team Predictions, Fantasy Volleyball Tips & Playing 6 Updates for Prime Volleyball League 2023 – February 12, 2023

Kolkata Thunderbolts will take on Kochi Blue Spikers in Match 10 of Prime Volleyball League 2023. The match will be held at Koramangala Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday, February 12.

Defending champions Kolkata Thunderbolts started their campaign where they left off last season by winning back-to-back matches, including a huge 4-1 win over Hyderabad Blackhawks in their previous encounter. They are currently second in the standings with four points and a points ratio of 1.122.

Kochi Blue Spikers, on the other hand, had a disappointing start to their campaign as they lost 3-2 to Chennai Blitz in their first match of the tournament. They are currently seventh in the points table with a points ratio of 0.906 as they are yet to open their account in the tournament.

Match details

Matching: Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Kochi Blue Spikers

Date time: February 12, 2023 at 9:30 PM IST

place: Koramangala Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru

Choose from a selection

Kolkata Thunderbolts

Kushal Munshi, Hariharan V, Jose Verdi, Cody Caldwell, Gagandeep Singh, Vinit Kumar, Anush, Ashwal Rai, Raison Benet Rebello, Abhilash Chaudhary, Janshad U, Deepesh Kumar Sinha, Hari Prasad BS, Rahul K and Suryansh Tomar.

Kochi Blue Spikers

Walter Da Cruz Neto, Eduardo Romay, Rohit Kumar, Vipul Kumar, George Antony, Fayis NK, Aswin Rag VT, Pavan Ramesh, Jibin Sebastian, Erin Varghese, Dushyanth GN and C Venu.

Probably playing 6

Kolkata Thunderbolts

Ashwal Rai, Janshad U, Vinit Kumar, Cody Caldwell, Rahul K, Deepesh Sinha

Kochi Blue Spikers

Erin Varghese, Vipul Kumar, Eduardo Romay, Rohit Kumar, Walter Da Cruz Neto, Dushyanth GN

KOL vs KOC Dream11 fantasy tips (Prime Volleyball League 2023)

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Hari Prasad BS, Janshad U, Cody Caldwell, Ashwal Rai, Jibin Sebastian, Walter Da Cruz Neto

Captain: Cody Caldwell, co-captain: Ashwal Rai

Fantasy suggestion #2: Hari Prasad BS, Janshad U, Cody Caldwell, Ashwal Rai, Jibin Sebastian, Walter Da Cruz Neto

Captain: Ashwal Raico-captain: Jibin Sebastian

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *